Pastors


Robert Cunningham

Senior Minister

Bio & Contact

Mark Randle

Associate Minister

Bio & Contact

IMG_5884-1.jpg

Sam Taaffe

IMG_4505-32.jpg

Marshall Wilmhoff

Assistant Minister (Downtown)

Bio & Contact

IMG_5882-1-2.jpg

Will Witherington

Assistant Minister;
Network Director, Campus Outreach

Bio & Contact


Staff


IMG_5896-1.jpg

Drew Banta

Facilities Manager
dbanta@tcpca.org

Binkowski Mark.jpg

Mark Binkowski

Bookkeeper
markbink@twc.com

Binkowski Ruth.jpg

Ruth Binkowski

Administrative Assistant
rbinkowski@tcpca.org

Justin Carlson

Director of Music & Arts (Downtown)
jcarlson@tcpca.org

IMG_5901-1.jpg

Suzanne Dovel

Children's Choir & Handbell Choir Director

Endean.jpg

Debbie Endean

Staff Musician

IMG_5847-3.jpg

Kristen Jackson

Pastor's Assistant & Bluegrass Fellows Administrator
kfrauenhoffer@tcpca.org

IMG_3433-210.jpg

Andy Hardin

Regional Director, Campus Outreach

Website Photo.jpg

Mac Holt

Youth Ministry Director
mholt@tcpca.org

IMG_5890-1.jpg

Nate Jones

Director of Missions and Mercy
njones@tcpca.org

Matocha.jpg

Jennifer Matocha

Children's Ministry  Director
jmatocha@tcpca.org

Bobby Pepiot

Church Administrator
bpepiot@tcpca.org

IMG_5342-67.jpg

Kasie Ralston

Human Resources, 
Business Assistant
kralston@tcpca.org

Rennekamp.jpg

Kylie Rennekamp

Communications & Pastor's Assistant

Steyn.jpg

Chelsea Steyn

Choir Director

IMG_5846-2.jpg

Katie Strow

Nursery Director (Downtown)
kstrow@tcpca.org

 

Click here to view our Elders & Deacons